UNSER   DIENST

Worin wir zur Zeit involviert sind

450E3B2D-D5E7-42C6-B1DE-D4D2AAECE205_1_201_a.jpeg
Beair_JCUM-Madrid_Transformation_IMG_5959.jpg
Transformation

Essensverteilung

Zweimal im Monat verteilen wir Lebensmittel in unserer Nachbarschaft in Torrejón de Ardoz (Madrid). Unser Ziel ist es, das viermal im Monat zu tun, sobald wir über die finanziellen Mittel dafür verfügen. Wenn Sie dazu beitragen möchten, schreiben Sie uns gerne.

E1C3DA9C-EFFE-42A9-BD2A-29DC1B1C5318_1_2
Wort des Lebens

Online
Bibelschule

Ben ist Teil des Vorstands der Word of Life Bible School Online, die im September 2020 ins Leben gerufen wurde. Durch diese virtuelle Bibelschule über Zoom möchten wir Christen in Europa darin helfen, ihre Identität in Christus zu verstehen und die Fülle des Willens Gottes für ihr Leben auszuleben.

8C72B04E-8C21-48E0-814E-87356B58F72F.jpe
Gemeinde

Jugendleitung

Ben als Jugendpastor von Wort des Lebens Madrid lehrt diese großartigen Jugendlichen, ihr Leben in Übereinstimmung mit dem lebendigen Wort Gottes zu leben. Darüber hinaus begleitet er in Jüngerschaft junge Menschen, die außerhalb der Reichweite unserer Kirche liegen, durch regelmäßige persönliche Gespräche.

F1A84DD1-EB8E-4AC1-9D1D-0E27CE0C9B3F.jpeg
Die frohe Botschaft

Predigt &
Lehre

In allem, was wir tun, möchten wir die Wahrheit des Evangeliums Jesu Christi auf eine Weise kommunizieren, die real und verständlich ist. Unter Anderem bedeutet das für uns Predigten, Lehren, persönliche Jüngerschaft und vieles mehr.

IMG_3172.jpeg
YWAM base

Verwaltung

Ein Teil der Notwendigkeit innerhalb unserer internationaler Missionsbasis ist der Bereich der Verwaltung, insbesondere des Datenschutzes. In einem Teil ihrer Zeit in der Basis arbeitet Ale daran, dass diese Dinge reibungslos und korrekt ablaufen.

8925574B-9895-4508-821C-6D9958728B7B.jpeg
Radio

"Wahrheit & Transformation"

Teil von Transformation innerhalb von JMEM Madrid ist eine Radiosendung namens "Verdad y Transformación" (Wahrheit und Transformation), für die Ben verantwortlich ist und durch die wir Christen befähigen wollen, ihren Glauben in die Tat umzusetzen. Sie finden Links zu allen Programmen über unsere Transformations-Facebook-Seite unter "Verbindungen".

Our missions

Know everything we are doing at this time

2020-09-16-084220369.jpg
Transformation

Food distribution

Two times each month we are distributing food in our neighborhood in Torrejón de Ardoz (Madrid). Our goal is to do this four times each month once we have the financial resources to do so. If you would like to be part in making this happen, please let us know. 

E1C3DA9C-EFFE-42A9-BD2A-29DC1B1C5318_1_2
Word of Life

Bible School

Ben is part of the board of the Word of Life Bibel School Online which was launched in September of 2020. Through this virtual Bible School via Zoom we desire to train Christians within Europe to grasp their identity in Christ and live out the fullness of the Will of God in their lives.

8C72B04E-8C21-48E0-814E-87356B58F72F.jpe
Church

Pastoring youth

Ben as the youth pastor of Word of Life Madrid teaches these amazing young people to lead their lives in alinement with the living Word of God. Beyond this he also disciples young people beyond the reach of our church through regular personal conversations.

6C3CC5F0-C363-4BF4-9430-A01CD61F381A.jpe
Communicating the Gospel

Preaching & Teaching

In everything we do we desire to communicate the truth of the gospel of Jesus Christ in a way that is real and understandable. Within a variety of ways of doing this, we are participating in preaching, teaching, personal discipleship and more. 

IMG_3172.jpeg
YWAM base

Administrative Work

Part of the needs within our missionary base is the area of administration, specifically of Data Protection. In part of her time in the base Ale is making sure these things happen smoothly and correctly.

BB61E2BA-F1DE-4C3D-9A1F-06E7EA0DAB7D.jpe
Radio

Truth and Transformation

Part of the Transformation ministry within YWAM Madrid is a radio program called "Verdad y Transformación" (Truth and Transformation) which Ben is responsable for and through which we desire to empower christians to put their faith into action. You find links to all programs through our Transformation Facebook page on our "connections" page.